Mitchell J. Bennett Chairman of the Board, CEO, President 235
Deborah Anthony Loan Compliance Officer 228
Faye Dowell Internal Auditor 249
Karen Dowell VP, Irvington Office Manager, Lending 547-7185
Kim Dowell Irvington Office Asst. Manager, Lending 547-7185
Edna J Hobbs Senior VP, Chief Lending Officer 231
Denice Horsley Asst. VP, Head Teller 224
Thomas M Loughran Sr. Vice President, Security Officer, Lending 255
C Ronnie Mattingly Asst. VP, Lending 230
Larraine O'Donoghue VP, Chief Operations Officer, Compliance 242
Charlene Reynolds Cashier 238
Donna Tate Asst. Cashier, Head EDP 236
Cynthia R Sutton VP, Electronic Banking Officer 253
Darla Wethington Asst. VP, Loan Processing 233


Amber Alexander Teller 547-7185
Dede Arnold Teller 237
Jennifer Barr Teller 547-7185
Pam S Bennett Marketing Director 246
Lori Bland Loan Clerk 227
Christy Carman Loan Clerk 251
Eddie Sue Carver Teller 237
Glenda Curtsinger Teller 547-7185
Mallory Dennis Teller 237
Oveta Dowell Bookkeeping 241
Linda Elliott Head Bookkeeper 239
Denise Heavrin Proof Operator 236
Melissa Lucas New Accounts 232
Benita Mock Downtown Office Manager, Teller 756-5022
Shirley Moorman Teller 237
M Susan Smith Teller 237
Linda Weedman Secretary 221

(back to top)

The Farmers Bank

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Important Information About Opening an Account

About Us | Online Banking | Checking | Savings
Investments | Deposit Rates | Loans
Banking Services | Reorder Checks | Weather
Community Calendar | News | Sports
Financial Calculators | Contact Us
Notice: The bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.

Powered by ProfitStars